CITY OFFICIALS & LGBTQ LIAISONS 

Oceanside LGBTQI Liaison

 

Terry Gorman Brown, Management Analyst

City Manager's Office

(760) 435-3377

tbrown@oceansideca.org

 

Suzanne Harder, Housing Specialist

City of Oceanside

(760) 435-3378

SHarder@oceansideca.org

 

Thomas Schmiderer, Assistant City Clerk

City of Oceanside

(760) 435-3024

TSchmiderer@oceansideca.org

  

 

Lynne Seabloom, Fire Department Medical Services Officer

City of Oceanside

(760) 435-4103

LSeabloom@oceansideca.org

 

Sergeant Keli Garcia, Oceanside Police Department

City of Oceanside

(760) 435-4815

kgarcia@oceansideca.org

 

Jennifer Acfalle, Human Resources

City of Oceanside

(760) 435-3516

jacfalle@oceansideca.org​​​​​​​

Carlsbad LGBTQI Liaison

 

Natali Fant, Officer, Carlsbad Police Department

760-931-2152

natali.fant@ci.oceanside.ca.us

Escondido LGBTQI Liaison

 

TBD

The City of Oceanside is an equal opportunity employer.