CITY OFFICIALS & LGBTQ LIAISONS 

Terry Gorman Brown, Management Analyst


Terry Gorman Brown, Management Analyst City Manager's Office (760) 435-3377 tbrown@oceansideca.org




Suzanne Harder, Housing Specialist


Suzanne Harder, Housing Specialist City of Oceanside (760) 435-3378 SHarder@oceansideca.org




Thomas Schmiderer, Assistant City Clerk


Thomas Schmiderer, Assistant City Clerk City of Oceanside (760) 435-3024 TSchmiderer@oceansideca.org




Lynne Seabloom, Fire Department Medical Services Officer


Lynne Seabloom, Fire Department Medical Services Officer City of Oceanside (760) 435-4103 LSeabloom@oceansideca.org




Sergeant Keli Garcia, Oceanside Police Department


Sergeant Keli Garcia, Oceanside Police Department City of Oceanside (760) 435-4815 kgarcia@oceansideca.org




Jennifer Acfalle, Human Resources


Jennifer Acfalle, Human Resources City of Oceanside (760) 435-3516 jacfalle@oceansideca.org




Max Disposti, Executive Director


Max Disposti, Executive Director North County LGBTQ Resource Center (760) 994-1690 maxrome@cox.net





The City of Oceanside is an equal opportunity employer.